Shell Flavors

GLUTEN ALLERGIES:: while macarons are naturally gluten-free, these are not made in a gluten-free facility. cross-contamination could occur and there is no guarantee that any item can be completely free of allergens. Customers are encouraged to their own satisfaction, to consider this information in light of their individual requirements and needs. Thank you!

Plain (can be dyed any color)

Plain (can be dyed any color)

Plain (can be dyed any color)

image1

Base ingredients:  almond flour, confectioner's sugar, egg whites, granulated sugar

* CONTAINS NUTS

Chocolate

Plain (can be dyed any color)

Plain (can be dyed any color)

image2

Additional ingredient:  cocoa powder

Pistachio

Plain (can be dyed any color)

Pumpkin spice

image3

Additional ingredients:  pistachios, green food coloring

Pumpkin spice

Suggest a flavor!

Pumpkin spice

image4

Additional ingredients:  pumpkin pie spice, orange food coloring

Cinnamon

Suggest a flavor!

Suggest a flavor!

image5

Additional ingredients:  cinnamon, brown food coloring

Suggest a flavor!

Suggest a flavor!

Suggest a flavor!

image6

 These are what I have tried so far...shells are delicate and it can be tricky to change the recipe, but I am always up for a challenge.  If you want to try something you don't see here, just request it!